Area 78

Alberta / Northwest Territories

Online Committee Chair Self-Nomination Form

Chairs for the Area 78 Standing Committees are appointed by the incoming and outgoing Area 78 Table Officers after the election held on the Saturday of the September Election Assembly. If you would like to be considered to Chair one of these committees, please fill out the following information below.

Chairs will be appointed for each of the following ten Committees:

  • Archives
  • Cooperation with the Professional Community
  • Corrections
  • E-Services
  • Grapevine
  • Literature
  • Public information
  • Records and Registration
  • Remote Communities
  • Treatment and Accessibilities

Press the Send button when your are ready to send your application to the area table officers.

*Please note a downloadable/printable copy of this form is available here.







these hidden items are needed for ajaxeditor and ajaxslider otherwise they only work if they are on the first page of the form